Welcome to Become H.Stars Business Partner!

2019-06-28 Source: H.Stars (Guangzhou) ... Collect Reading Volume: 3738
Share: 

 

Welcome to Become H.Stars Business Partner!

Win-win cooperation, confidence development!


Tremendous corporate strength

◆High-tech enterprises

◆27 years central air conditioning brand

◆Influenced industrial chiller brand in 1992

◆27 years China refrigeration industry famous brand

◆Advanced technology enterprise

The company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS 18001 management system certifications.

◆Products have passed CE certification by the European Union.


Service and Support

1. Free business ability training

2. Free after-sales training

3. Technology (selection) support

4. Promotion support

5. Customer Support

6. Major project support

7. Yearly Bonus refund to agent


For more details, please feel free to contact us!

Deputy General Manager: May Chow

E-mail: maychow@hstars.com.cn

 

Sales Engineer: Fabiana Ding

E-mail: fabiana@hstars.com.cn

 

Sales Engineer: Nataly Zhang

E-mail: nataly@hstars.com.cn  

 

Sales Engineer: James Chen

E-mail: james@hstars.com.cn

 

Sales Engineer: Ann Chen

E-mail: ann@hstars.com.cn

 

Sales Engineer: Vincent Lau

E-mail: vincent@hstars.com.cn

 

Sales Engineer: Frank Huang

E-mail: frank@hstars.com.cn

 

Editor: Christina